Setting up a Session

The wait time for a session is anywhere from 4 to 8 weeks.


Due to time zone differences, the fastest way to schedule an appointment is by e-mail. E-mail me at silentlovewithin@live.com  I will e-mail you as soon as I am able.

A majority of my sessions are 1 to 2 hours due to my weekly and monthly clairvoyant coaching practice, but one hour is ok as well. Please keep track of time or tell me to use a timer if you are on a budget, because I plus the Guides are a RABBIT HOLE of information and we can go on and on. The energy is so high that clocks in my room never work. The cell phone clock always works. There are timers on there.

Session Fee:

1hour=$250
1hour 30min=$325
2hours=$400
3hours=$650

 





When can I have an in person session or phone session?

I work Friday through Tuesday 

      
Here are the session start times to choose from:


9 AM PST  / 10 AM MST / 11AM CST / 12 PM EST

10 AM PST / 11 AM MST/ 12 PM CST / 1 PM EST

11 PST / Noon MST / 1 PM CST/ 2 PM EST

3PM PST/ 4 PM MST / 5 PM CST / 6 PM EST

4PM PST / 5PM MST / 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST


UK/Europe/Asia/India/Australia---5 PM or 9 AM onward.

You will be visiting me in my home office in person. For a phone session, I will call you at the appointed time.



How do I schedule an in person/phone session?


The fastest way to schedule an appointment is by e-mail. E-mail me at silentlovewithin@live.com  I will e-mail you back within an hour or within 48 hours. Please check back if I don't respond within 72 hours. Texting is fine but it still may be 72 hours before I respond. Texting number, 928-862-0523

E-mail me, or call me and let me know:

(1) how you originally heard about me and my work
(2) briefly, why you would like an appointment
(3) include your first and second choice preference of appointment time.


Cash is preferred in person. Visa/Master Card are preferred for phone sessions, and will be processed after the session. I use my own credit card processor.  I also use Venmo or Zelle.  I will take that information when we speak on the phone. Check/money order are also accepted if received before session date.

I do not record the sessions. You can record the session on your end if you like. Psychic energy interference happens often, so take a few notes as well in case the recording doesn't come out! This is why I gave up trying to record on my own end.

CONTACT INFORMATION:


For appointments E-mail: silentlovewithin@live.com

Phone: 928-862-0523